Tasha Austin
Ms. Tasha Austin
Risk and Financial Advisory, Deloitte Services
Asheley Blackford
Ms. Asheley Blackford
Program ManagerAFRL Minority Leaders
Research Collaboration Program (ML-RCP)
Victoria Bowens
Col. (Ret) Victoria Bowens
Associate Director
Diversity and Inclusion for the Director, Diversity Management Operations Center, Department of Defense (DoD)
Nathaniel (Nathan) Boyd
Dr. Nathaniel (Nathan) Boyd
FFRDC/UARC Strategic Partnerships, AAAS S&T Fellowship Program
Office of Undersecretary of Defense for Research and Engineering (OUSD(R&E)) Laboratories and Personnel (L&PO)
Michael J. Caccuitto
Mr. Michael J. Caccuitto III
Branch Chief
Technology Integration and Outreach, Army Research Office
Brandon Cochenour
Dr. Brandon Cochenour
Deputy Program Manager
DoD SMART Scholarship Program
John Paul H. Cook
Mr. John Paul H. Cook
Outreach, Policy & Programs, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary (DASD) for Reserve Integration
Kyle Cox
Mr. Kyle Cox
Outreach & Recruitment Analyst
Institute of International Education
Dwight D. Deneal
Mr. Dwight D. Deneal
Office of Small Business Programs, Defense Logistics Agency (DLA)
Annie K. Driscoll
Lt. Col. Annie K. Driscoll
Air Force Recruiting Service, Detachment 1
Karrin Felton
Ms. Karrin Felton
Program Manager
SMART Scholarship-for-Service
Michelle Gardner-Ince
Ms. Michelle Gardner-Ince
Director, Women Veteran-Owned Small Business Initiative (WVOSBI)
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU), Department of Veteran Affairs
Dr. William R. Harvey
Dr. William R. Harvey
Hampton University
Dorothy Huston
Dr. Dorothy Huston
TMT Group
Charmane Johnson
Ms. Charmane Johnson
Associate Director
Equal Employment Opportunity Defense Management Operations Center
Clarence A. Johnson
Mr. Clarence A. Johnson
Diversity Management Operations Center
Alfrita Jones
Ms. Alfrita Jones
Deputy, Opportunity, Diversity and Inclusion (MPE)
Manpower Plans and Policy, Manpower & Reserve Affairs, United States Marine Corps
Teanna L. Jones
Ms. Teanna L. Jones
Small Business Liaison Officer, Supplier Diversity & HBCU Leader, Government & Public Services (GPS)
Office of Small Business & Supplier Diversity Program (OSSDP), Deloitte Services
Edward J. Lee
Mr. Edward J. Lee
Program Coordinator
Air Force Research Lab
Marie McClary
Ms. Marie McClary
Cybersecurity Engineer
Naval Information Warfare Center (NIWC)
Arthur P. McMahan
Dr. Arthur P. McMahan
Senior Associate Director
White House Initiative on Historically Black Colleges and Universities
Sharon Morrow
Ms. Sharon Morrow
Small Business Director (AL-SB)
Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)
Michael A. Nugent
Dr. Michael A. Nugent
Defense Language and National Security Education Office
Rear Adm. Cedric Pringle
Rear Adm. Cedric Pringle
National War College
Jacqueline Ray-Morris
Ms. Jacqueline Ray-Morris
Minority College Outreach Program Manager
National Guard Bureau/DOD/Equity and Inclusion
Adarryl M. Roberts
Mr. Adarryl M. Roberts
Program Executive Officer (PEO)
Defense Logistics Agency (DLA)
Desiree Seifert
Ms. Desiree Seifert
Associate Director
Employment Integration and Strategic Recruitment
Marc S. Shaver
Dr. Marc S. Shaver
DCTC Program Lead
OSD (A&S)/Human Capital Initiatives Office
Jimmy D. Smith
Mr. Jimmy D. Smith
Office of Small Business Programs, Department of the Navy
Reginald G. Williams, PhD
Mr. Reginald G. Williams, PhD
Program Officer
Office of Naval Research
Max Wyche
Mr. Max Wyche
Deputy Chief of Staff G-1
HQ U. S. Army Materiel Command